Welcome to ICINS 2016

2016 4th International Conference on Information and Network Security (ICINS 2016)  will take place in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from December 28, 2016 to December 31, 2016.

ICINS is an annual academic conference about Information and Network Security. The first three occurrences of the conference took place in Bangkok (Thailand), Jeju Island (South Korea), and Shanghai(China) every year from 2013 to 2015.

The purpose of ICINS is to bring together researchers and people from industry working in the fields of Information and Network Security. It seeks to offer a broad spectrum of current research in this area of theoretical and applied computer science.

The program consists of a keynote speeches,peer-reviewed presentations,and a tutorial session. The conference is completely open (one needs to register first…), you will not have to be an author or a discussant to attend. 

Submission Channel

Log in our Electronic Submission System, and then upload the paper.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via

Important Dates

Submission Deadline- August 5, 2016

Notification of Acceptance- On August 25, 2016

Authors' Registration- Before September 10, 2016

Conference Dates-December 28-31, 2016

Latest News

April 10, 2016 News! Welcome Prof. Chin-Chen Chang to deliver a keynote speech!

April 5, 2016 News! Welcome Prof. Nabil EL KADHI to deliver a keynote speech!

March 30, 2016 News! ICINS is calling for papers now!

March 28, 2016 News! The website of ICINS has been updated.



Conference papers will be published in the conference proceedings, which will be indexed by Ei Compendex, Crossref, ProQuest, WorldCat, and EI (INSPEC, IET).